Camille-Alban Spreng’s ODIL (2016)


Camille-Alban Spreng / keys
Sam Comerford / saxophones
Tom Bourgeois / saxophones
Geoffrey Fiorese / keys
Paul Berne / drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vincent de Bast at GAM Studio
Artwork by Sebastien Gairaud
Released by QFTF

All compositions by Camille-Alban Spreng

1. Noirmout’ (intro)
2. Hip is Dead
3. Avishel Codou
4. Hübschi Biel
6. Jofraise
7. Something to be done
8. Noirmout’ Harbour