Limite (2020)

Mountains Inside

Kobe Dupont/ voice, guitar
Benjamin Sauzereau / voice, guitar
Camille-Alban Spreng / keys
Jordi Cassagne / bass
Théo Lanau / drums

Recorded at Zinnema, Brussels
Mixed by Dries Van Ende
Mastered by Pierre Vervloesem
Artwork by Edmond Baudoin
Released by Off Records
All compositions and lyrics by Jordi Cassagne except 
Be not Sad, composed by Benjamin Sauzereau, words by James Joyce (Chamber Music, 1907),  and The Inside written and composed by Camille-Alban Spreng

1. Simmering Water
2. Be Not Sad
3. Relief Failure
4. Skeleton Sky
5. Nerfs Lichen
6. The Inside
7. Our Night is Landing
8. Tram
9. Acrid Lull
10. Falling Seed