Camille-Alban Spreng, Benjamin Sauzereau, Marco Giongrandi (2022)

Dear Uncle Lennie

Benjamin Sauzereau / guitar
Camille-Alban Spreng / keys
Marco Giongrandi / banjo

Recorded at Zinnema by Dries Van Ende
Mixed by Dries Van Ende
Mastered by Dries Van Ende
Artwork by Jean Depagne
Released by Yolk Records
All compositions by Camille-Alban Spreng except 4, 8, 9, 1 2 an 17 composed by Benjamin Sauzereau.

This mythological fresco of untold stories was made possible thanks to Micha, Théo, Hélène, Quentin, Benjamin, Marco, Dries, Marthe, Jean-Louis, Alban, Sébastien, Jean

1. About promises made at funerals
2. Horses in stables relating battlefiel stories
3. The exciting night life of harvest mice
4. Macha
5. Oppresseur / Opprimé
6. Lennie and George
7. Interlude
8. Le sourire d'Oscar ne cache sa profonde incompréhension du monde
9. Souvenir
10. Monks singing holy songs in the wild countryside
11. Small music box mechanism
12. Après un court moment d'inattention, Oscar réalise que tout est perdu
13. You left right
14. Chorale I
15. Chorale II
16. Dear Uncle James
17. Le village aplati
18. Small music box miniature